Tatcha – The Ritual for Normal/Combination Skin

3 thoughts on “Tatcha – The Ritual for Normal/Combination Skin”

    1. It’s beautiful! I’m yet to find anything like it. I am on my third bottle I think, and always have a back up. I have to have to use it at least once a day to keep my skin clear. In fact, my skin takes a beating if I spend too many days in a row without using this. And the gentle enzymes in the powder help fad scars too 🙂 Tatcha has beautiful trial sizes and they provide free shipping too. I love that brand so much! Hope you get a chance to try it soon.

      Like

Leave a Reply

