Yuli Skincare – Halcyon Cleanser

8 thoughts on “Yuli Skincare – Halcyon Cleanser”

  1. Love this Cleanser!! We have the same skin type! I start to take DIM detox and my skin is 100% better.. But this cleanser is perfect in the morning 🙂

    Merry Christmas beauty, i wish you the best!
    Juliexx

    Like

    1. So glad to hear DIM Detox is working out for you too Julie 🙂 I have to be honest – slacking off lately in the supplements department. My skin started breaking out a bit after I added Biotin; so I stopped taking everything! Now it’s doing good again and I should restart DIM for sure.

      Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

      Like

    1. I have to admit – I have been missing it ever since I got done with my 1st bottle. Can’t justify a repurchase when I have so many other cleansers that need using up 😦

      Like

Leave a comment