Kahina Giving Beauty – Toning Mist Review

5 thoughts on “Kahina Giving Beauty – Toning Mist Review”

  1. I feel exactly how you do about this mist. When I use it, I really like it! But it never seems to give that much or enough for my skin that I wish it could. I always go to the YULI elixirs, currently Metamorphic which smells like taking a hit of roses.

    Like

    1. I think you nailed it – I like it when I’m using it, but don’t necessarily miss it when I’m not. The only Yuli toner I’ve purchased (several times) is Panacea Elixir. I would love to try Metamorphic and Cocoon next! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

