Tatcha – Ageless Revitalizing Eye Cream and Upcoming New Releases

8 thoughts on “Tatcha – Ageless Revitalizing Eye Cream and Upcoming New Releases”

    1. I’m excited too! I don’t wear sunscreen because I’m yet to find one that suits my finicky skin tone. And red lipstick…well…find most on the market too “red” for my liking.

      Like

    1. Yes, Petrolatum is definitely not ideal, although the texture of the product is still brilliant. I am yet to find a product from Kahina that I would consider repurchasing. I don’t understand the hype at all.

      Like

  1. Hey girl! I’m quite disappointed in the inclusion of Petrolatum and Alcohol in such a pricey product as well. The packaging is so beautiful though(that packaging always gets us every time)! I signed up for updates on their new lipstick because of this post! It’s seriously gotten me all kinds of excited!
    Great review as always! -Vanessa

    Like

    1. Indeed quite disappointing, I agree 😦 I was expecting better ingredients at this price point for sure. I am quite excited about the red lipstick too! It looks absolutely gorgeous. I know I am terrible, but I don’t wear sunscreen either, since almost all brands make me breakout. I am really looking forward to Tatcha’s sunscreen release. I hope to incorporate a sunscreen into my skincare routine this year. I am known for actively running away from the sun and only seeking the shades 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

